You may from time to time want to make changes to your courses. If you go through a price update or decide that a course needs to offer more sessions, this can easily be done.

From the Courses section, click on the course you want to edit:

Make the changes you want and click on 'Save':

When you edit a course, it does not affect the clients that have already purchased the course from you.

E.g. If a customer purchased a course when it was set to 10 sessions, and you edit the course to include an extra session, that customer will not get an additional course session. Only customers that buy the course after the changes are made will have the updated course configuration applied.

Did this answer your question?