If you no longer want to offer a course to customers and want it removed from your menu, you can delete it.

From the Courses section, click on the course you want to edit:

At the bottom of the course details, click on the 'Delete' button:

Deleting a course will not affect your sales history for this course and it will not affect clients that have already purchased the course. If a client has remaining course sessions for this course and you delete the course, they will still be able to redeem the sessions they have paid for.

Did this answer your question?