If you have created an SMS campaign and you do not want it to be sent out any longer, you can delete it. You will need to do this before the send date and time.

From the dashboard, click on My Business, and then on Marketing:

On the right hand side of the campaign you would like to delete, click on the 'trash' icon:

Did this answer your question?