The short answer is no, you cannot delete a payment from SalonBridge. We prevent this to ensure that a secure audit trail is left and that you have full transparency on what has happened. 

In the event that a payment was captured incorrectly, the best option is to void the transaction, and re-capture the payment with the correct information. Learning how to do this can be found here:

How to void a payment
How to capture a payment

Did this answer your question?