To delete a staff member, click on 'My Business' and then on 'Staff':

Click on the staff member you want to delete and click on the 'Delete' button:

** Important**
Deleting a staff member will remove them from your system, appointment calendar, and reports. If you would rather keep them in your reports, we suggest changing their access to 'Blocked' when editing their details.

Did this answer your question?